Episode Guide

Vikings Episode Guide & Synopsis

Season One:

  1. Rites of Passage air date: 03/03/13
  2. Wrath of Northmen 03/10/13
  3. Dispossessed  03/17/13
  4. Trial  03/24/13
  5. Raid  03/31/13
  6. Burial of the Dead  04/07/13
  7. A King’s Ransom    04/14/13
  8. Sacrifice  04/21/13
  9. All Change  04/28/13

Season Two:

The Season 2 Premiere – “Brother’s War
The battle begins between Ragnar and King Horik’s forces against Jarl Borg; Princess Aslaug makes her way to Kattegat.

Episode 2.02 – Invasion
A new raid on England.

Episode 2.03 – Treachery
The Wessex Viking raid is in full swing; King Ecbert finds himself facing a new kind of foe; Ragnar races to dominate in the west; Jarl Borg has his own plans in store for the future of Kattegat.

Episode 2.04 – Eye For an Eye
A meeting between Ragnar and Ecbert may pave the way for future compromise; Jarl Borg rules Kattegat with an iron fist; Rollo must now become the leader his people need in Ragnar’s absence.

Episode 2.05 – Answers in Blood
Lagertha and Ragnar unite once again; Aslaug must face the truth of her prophecies; Athelstan struggles to define his faith; Bjorn must once again make a choice.

Episode 2.06 – Unforgiven
King Horik returns to Kattegat with a surprising proposition for Ragnar; Lagertha runs into a less than enthusiastic homecoming from her new husband; Athelstan becomes confidant to King Ecbert.

Episode 2.07 – Blood Eagle

Ragnar and King Horik clash over how to dispense justice to Jarl Borg; King Aelle in Wessex; Ecbert has an eye on a new alliance.

Episode 2.08 – Boneless
Princess Aslaug’s latest prophecy comes to fruition as she readies to give birth once more; Ragnar and Horik have very different ideas about the true purpose of their trip to Wessex.

Source: SpoilerTV